Our Team

We are here to help!

You can also get details of staff working on specific projects and partnership initiatives:

  • Growing Together (an initiative to help build sustainable income generation for community growing groups).
  • Community Land Advisory Service (CLAS aims to help both landowners and community growers to bring more land into community cultivation). 
  • School Farms Network (The School Farms Network supports and offers assistance to school farms and promotes outdoor learning.

 


Head Office

The GreenHouse, Hereford Street, Bristol BS3 4NA
Tel: 0117 923 1800
Email: admin@farmgarden.org.uk
 

Chris Blythe, Director: chris@farmgarden.org.uk

Angie Stratton, Finance Manager: angie@farmgarden.org.uk

Carmel Ferguson, FCFCG Administrator: admin@farmgarden.org.uk

Diane Godwin, Membership Co-ordinator: diane@farmgarden.org.uk

Ken Elkes, Communications Co-ordinator: ken@farmgarden.org.uk

 


England

London
Amber Alferoff, London Project Officer: amber@farmgarden.org.uk or london@farmgarden.org.uk

For the rest of England
Tel: 0117 923 1800; Email: admin@farmgarden.org.uk

 


Scotland

Scotland Office, c/o Gorgie City Farm, Edinburgh EH11 2LA

Tel: 0131 623 7058 
Fax: 0131 623 7058 
scotland@farmgarden.org.uk

Roz Corbett, Scotland Development Manager: roz@farmgarden.org.uk

Louisa Evans, Scotland Development Worker: louisa@farmgarden.org.uk

Leila Frank, Scotland Administrator: leila@farmgarden.org.uk

 


Wales

South Wales Office

46 Ninian Park Road, Riverside, Cardiff CF11 6JA
Tel: 02920 225942
wales@farmgarden.org.uk

Gary Mitchell, Wales Manager: gary@farmgarden.org.uk

Nina Thomas, Wales Administrator: nina@farmgarden.org.uk

Lisa Williams, South Wales Development Worker: lisa@farmgarden.org.uk

Tony Little, Community Supported Agriculture Development Worker: tony@farmgarden.org.uk

North Wales office

Tel: 07910498762

Sarah Collick, North Wales Development Worker: sarah@farmgarden.org.uk 

Sara Wynne-Pari, Business & Marketing Advisor, sara@farmgarden.org.uk

 


Northern Ireland

Patricia Wallace, Northern Ireland Development Coordinator: patricia@farmgarden.org.uk

Miriam Turley, Growing Resilience Project: miriam@farmgarden.org.uk 
Tel : 07725699442

 


Growing Together

For general enquiries please contact Heidi Seary via: heidi@farmgarden.org.uk or find your local Growing Together advisor via: www.growingtogether.community/team

 


Community Land Advisory Service

For general enquiries to CLAS Cymru, email: wales@communitylandadvice.org.uk and for CLAS Scotland email: scotland@communitylandadvice.org.uk or refer to the CLAS website at www.communitylandadvice.org.uk 

 


School Farms Network

For general enquiries please contact schoolfarms@farmgarden.org.uk or refer to the School Farms Network website at www.schoolfarms.org.uk

 


Allotments Enquiries

Di Appleyard, Allotment Mentor Coordinator: diane@nsalg.org.uk

For general allotments enquiries go to the National Allotment Society

Become a Member

Join us and start enjoying a great range of benefits to help you grow.

Case Studies

Our inspirational case studies show how we support members to create opportunities for local people