Our Team

We are here to help!

You can also get details of staff working on specific projects and partnership initiatives:

  • Community Land Advisory Service (CLAS aims to help both landowners and community growers to bring more land into community cultivation). 
  • School Farms Network (The School Farms Network supports and offers assistance to school farms and promotes outdoor learning).

 


UK & Head Office

Head Office:
The GreenHouse, Hereford Street, Bristol BS3 4NA
Tel: 0117 923 1800
Email: admin@farmgarden.org.uk
 

Chris Blythe, Director: chris@farmgarden.org.uk

Heidi Seary, Operations Manager: heidi@farmgarden.org.uk

Angie Stratton, Finance Manager: angie@farmgarden.org.uk

Jennie Reed, Communications Coordinator: jennie@farmgarden.org.uk 

Diane Godwin, Membership Services Coordinator: diane@farmgarden.org.uk

Rachel Bragg, Development Coordinator: rachel@farmgarden.org.uk

Deborah Evans, Development Coordinator: deborah@farmgarden.org.uk

Carmel Ferguson, SF&G Administrator: admin@farmgarden.org.uk

Suzanne Haynes, HR and Finance Administrator: suzanne@farmgarden.org.uk

Alison Sheffield, Business Development Coordinator: alison@farmgarden.org.uk

Sophie Antonelli, Gardens of Sanctuary Coordinator: sophie@farmgarden.org.uk


England

London
Amber Alferoff, London Project Officer: amber@farmgarden.org.uk or london@farmgarden.org.uk

Cynthia Adobea - Aidoo, London Project Officer: cynthia@farmgarden.org.uk

For the rest of England
Tel: 0117 923 1800; Email: admin@farmgarden.org.uk

 


Scotland

scotland@farmgarden.org.uk

Louisa Evans, Scotland Development Worker: lou@farmgarden.org.uk

Karen Davidson, Scotland Advisor: karen@farmgarden.org.uk

 


Wales

South Wales Office

46 Ninian Park Road, Riverside, Cardiff CF11 6JA
Tel: 02920 225942
wales@farmgarden.org.uk

Gary Mitchell, Joint Wales Manager: gary@farmgarden.org.uk

Nicola Perkins, Join Wales Manager: nicola@farmgarden.org.uk

Amy Hoidge Hughes, Wales Administrator: wales@farmgarden.org.uk

Meggie Rogers, Wales Communications Officer: meggie@farmgarden.org.uk

Lisa Williams, South Wales Development Worker: lisa@farmgarden.org.uk

North Wales office

Tel: 07910498762

Sarah Collick, North Wales Development Worker: sarah@farmgarden.org.uk 

Sara Wynne-Pari, Business & Marketing Advisor, sara@farmgarden.org.uk

 


Northern Ireland

c/o Friends of the Earth, 7 Donegall Street Place, Belfast BT1 2FN

Tel : 07725699442

Patricia Wallace, Northern Ireland Development Coordinator: patricia@farmgarden.org.uk

Miriam Turley, Growing Resilience Project Coordinator: miriam@farmgarden.org.uk 

Conor O'Kane, Growing Resilience Project Coordinator (Derry/Londonderry): conor@farmgarden.org.uk


Community Land Advisory Service

For general enquiries to CLAS Cymru, email: wales@communitylandadvice.org.uk and for CLAS Scotland: scotland@communitylandadvice.org.uk or refer to the CLAS website at www.communitylandadvice.org.uk 

 


School Farms Network

For general enquiries please contact schoolfarms@farmgarden.org.uk or refer to the School Farms Network website at www.schoolfarms.org.uk

 


Allotments Enquiries

For general allotments enquiries go to the National Allotment Societyhttps://www.nsalg.org.uk

Tel: 01536 266576. Email: natsoc@nsalg.org.uk

Allotment Mentor Coordinator - Di Appleyard: diane@nsalg.org.uk

 

Become a Member

Membership is free and open to any organisation delivering nature-based activities that improve people's lives. Join us and start enjoying a great range of benefits today.

Case Studies

Our inspirational case studies show how we support members to create opportunities for local people